Rocotillo T-Shirt Competition

Posted on Updated on

I just got my entry into the Rocotillo T-Shirt Design contest (today being the last day for entries).

Rocotillo’s is a very cool 1950’s American Diner style restaurant, complete with red leather seating booths and Duke Box, located in home town of Bristol, at the top of fashionable Park Street!

The competition was to design a uniform T- Shirt for staff to wear and it would also be on sale in the Restaurant.

For my entry I adapted one of my illustrations of a vintage toy mouse (as I feel its important to keep a strong signature style whilst designing), which I colour co-ordinated with the decor in Rocotillo’s and styled as 50’s rocker to fit the companies image.

Leave a Reply

