MK2UK

Posted on Updated on

Several weeks ago I came accross a stall at Spittlefields market which was selling printed tops and garments,I couldn’t resist and treated myself to a cream T-Shirt with a black and white print of a dapper male character, wearing a bow tye and wide framed glasses.

I now wear this top with black high waisted skirts and under dresses, combined with a similar pair of glasses as I do love sporting a bit of geek chic!

I’ve just had a peek at their website and they have some wonderful pieces on here : http://www.mk2uk.com/

Leave a Reply

