Zizi’s Deliciously Stylish Competition.

Posted on

I’ve just submitted my entry into Zizi’s graduate Competion, The brief is purely to be inspired by the words ‘Deliciously Stylish’

I have really enjoyed designing this piece, the brief was very free allowing me to be open with my illustrative style, I have created two edgy fashion dolls, which to me conjure up images of Milan and Italian Fashion (as Zizi’s is an Italian restaurant surrounded by organic produce…….Fingers Crossed!

Exuberantissimo quirky designs bursting forth with life and colour, illustrations as fresh and young as the ingredient’s used in Zizzi’s menus!

Leave a Reply

