‘Nostalgia’ Exhibition at The Curious Duke Gallery

Posted on Updated on

I needed to recharge my creative inspiration, so went for a walk in East London on Friday; from Bethnal Green, to Shoreditch to Old St, I’m alway’s inspired from the Avante Garde people I come across in East London!

Then I visited the ‘Curious Duke Gallery’ (Whitecross St) for some visual inspiration for the neckscarf which I’m working on.

They have a great exhibition on at the moment ebtitles ‘Nostalgia’ (2nd-17th Feb).

‘Premiere Art is proud to present, Nostalgia, an exhibition of specially selected works by emerging artists to trigger a reversal of the cogs of time and propel you back into significant moments from your past.’

Leave a Reply

