Olympic Fashion Illustrations – Development

Posted on Updated on

So I’ve been visiting a diverse range of places to spark ideas for this project; yesterday I went for a stroll in Brick Lane to look in the vintage clothing stores for inspiration into print/dress design for my illustrations followed by the Geffrye Museum (Bethnal Green) where I looked at the trend/lifestyle changes over the decades in the home.

As always I aim to create an eclectic fusion of vintage and contemporary imagary.

 

Leave a Reply

