Space Doll Neckscarf Print.

Posted on Updated on

Today the printed fabric arrived for a neckscarf which I’ve been working on for a client and it looks fantastic, the colours have come out so well and the print looks so bold! the design is just under 1.5mtrs Square and has been printed onto silk cotton, now all that I need to do is get the edges hemmed and stitch some pink tassles onto the ends (I’m planning on making a trip to Brick Lane tomorrow to choose some trimmings).

I got my design digitally printed at The Glasgow School of Art and I will definately be using them again! http://www.catdigital.co.uk/pages/

Leave a Reply

