Simone Shubuck.

Posted on

I’ve just come across the work of Simone Shubuck who is now showing at Taylor De Cordoba (New York) and I now feel incredibly inspired from her work, I could spend hours looking at each of her pieces, each has so much character, the more I look the more I see in each piece, I am now thinking about how I can develop my Fashion Dolls in a more abstract direction, I’m thinking ordered chaos with a multitude of happenings.

http://www.taylordecordoba.com/artists/Simone-Shubuck/Simone-shubuck-bio/

 

believeit-rev[1] simoneshubuck3[1]

superfutureshoob-rev[1]

Leave a Reply

