2 Fashion Dolls find a home…..

Posted on

I was delighted to sell 2 of my original ‘Surreal Fashion Doll’ paintings at the end of last week.

Both were on display at Debut Contemporary (Notting Hill Gate) and went to different buyers; these first 2 originals to sell were also my very first and last from my ‘Surreal Fashion Doll’ series. I met with the buyer last Tuesday to present her with the Certificate of Authenticity; it was lovely to meet her and know where my lady has gone.

 

veronica%20rowlands-%202012%20-%20surreal%20fashion%20doll%207-%20mixed%20media%20-%2029[1]

veronica%20rowlands-%202012%20-%20surreal%20fashion%20doll%203-%20mixed%20media%20-%2029[1]

Leave a Reply

