Debut Contemporary September Private View.

Posted on

Don’t forget to RSVP for the fabulous Debut Contemporary Private View.

I’m also delighted to tell you that I’ve finished my first large scale piece from my ‘Once, in a Dream Series’ (after several weeks of beading and making constant changes), I’m very happy with her! She’ll be up to view in Debut from Wednesday.

Debut Contemporary Private View

Once In a Dream  Veronica Rowlands

‘Once, In a Dream’ 2013 (60x30inches)

Mixed Media: acrylic, oil pastel, gesso and embroidery on canvas.

 

Leave a Reply

