My Cushions in New Zealand

Posted on

I was Over the Moon yesterday morning on receiving a photo from one of my lovely customers showing  my cushions in situ in his home in New Zealand!

10714146_1604950596393781_8620470738241074158_o

If you’d like one there’s only 2 days left to buy & vote here

International Space Doll! 😀

Thank you again for all the support & kind words which have meant a great deal to me! It’s such an amazing opportunity for me to get my cushions printed with Ooh Deer and put on sale in Selfridges, Paperchase, Urban Outfitters & Tate (to name just a few).

Leave a Reply

