12 Days of Christmas greeting card range complete……..

Posted on

WOWZA….I’ve finished designs for my ’12 Days of Christmas’ greeting cards range…

I’ve had lots of enquiries and can now confirm that I will be selling at a very special price of 12 cards for £10 to my friends (or £1.50 individually) I’m taking orders & payments now and the cards should be printed and ready to go in 2/3 weeks….

Let me know if you’d like some 🙂

veronica_rowlands@hotmail.co.uk

3 french hens card finished 4 calling Birds card 5 gOLDEN RINGS CARD 6 geese are laying 7 SWANS ARE SWIMMING 11 Drummers drumming 12 Drummers Drumming dANCERS CARD Lords a leaping card Maids a milking copy Partridge in a pear Tree card

Leave a Reply

