Animal Alphabet A for ‘Alpaca’

Posted on Updated on

I want to create an animal alphabet print…I’ve barely had time to breathe the past couple of months with the Hand & Lock prize for embroidery finalist round, starting my MA and teaching.

Last night and this evening I put some time aside to make a start and I’m aiming to be finished in good time so the prints are available before Christmas. 14681823_10154199853457982_3843523074401151480_n.jpg
Meet a happy little letter A for Alpaca (colour and letter to come ;))

 

 

Leave a Reply

